OHA Network Network
OHA Glanbrook Rangers

Home Page

Schedule for December is as follows:

 

Thursday Dec 4 - 9:30 Practice

Saturday Dec 6 - 7:30 in Hagersville

Monday Dec 8 - 8 pm School Dryland Training

Tuesday Dec 9  - 5:00 pm  Practice

Wednesday Dec 10 - 7:30 Home Vs Dundas Blues

Thursday Dec 11 - 9:30 pm practice

Friday Dec 12 - 7:30 in Grimsby

Sunday Dec 14 - 7:00 in Simcoe

Monday Dec 15 - 8 pm School Dryland Training

Tuesday Dec 16 - 5:00 pm Practice

Wednesday Dec 17 - 7:30 Home Vs Port Dover

Thursday Dec 18 - 7:30 in Niagara

Sunday Dec 21 - 5:30 Home Vs Hagersville

Tuesday Dec 23 - 5:00 pm Practice

Sunday Dec 28 - 3:00 In Cayuga Vs Dunnville

Tuesday Dec 30 - 5 pm Practice

 

 

Ancaster  -  Glanbrook Affiliation

The Glanbrook Rangers are Proud to announce the official affiliation with the Ancaster Avalanche Jr B Hockey Club.

This will allow Ancaster to call up Glanbrook players as needed, giving the players some experience at the next level.

Glanbrook players are invited to attend Ancaster practices if they wish to do so. 

Loading Next Game Notes...
Loading Scoring Leaders...
Loading Division Standings...

Hamilton Mountain Hyundia