OHA Network Network
OHA Glanbrook Rangers

Home Page

The Glanbrook Rangers are please to announce the signing of :

  • Cameron Frail from the Caledon Hawks
  • Garnet Batrynchuk from the Hamilton Red Wings
  • Jay Payton from the Stayner Siskins

Welcome aboard boys !!

Glanbrook Rangers Alumni Game

Saturday October 4, 2014  2pm

If you are interested in playing in an Alumni game against this years Glanbrook Rangers, please fill out the form below and we will contact you with further information.

Glanbrook Ranger Alumni Game

Enter the text above:

PROSPECT CAMP - MOHAWK 4 ICE CENTRE

Monday Aug 18 7:15 pm to 9:15 pm
Tuesday Aug 19 Cancelled
Thursday Aug 21 Cancelled


MAIN TRYOUT CAMP DATES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Tuesday Sept 2 - 7 pm to 9 pm
Wednesday Sept 3 - 9 pm to 10:30 pm
Thursday Sept 4 - 7 pm to 8:30 pm

Wednesday Sept 10 - 7 pm to 8:30 pm

Tuesday Sept 16 - 7 pm to 8:30 pm


All tryout dates will be held at the Glanbrook Arena.
Costs will be $80.00 - cash or cheque payable to the Glanbrook Rangers Jr C's


Exhibition games so far:

Hagersville @ Glanbrook - Tuesday Sept 9th 7:00 pm.
Glanbrook @ Hagersville - Thursday Sept 11 8:30 pm

Glanbrook @ Port Dover - Sunday Sept 14  2:00pm.


Our regular season will begin at home on Wednesday Sept 17th 7:30 pm

Loading Next Game Notes...
Loading Scoring Leaders...
Loading Division Standings...

Hamilton Mountain Hyundia