OHA Network Network
OHA Glanbrook Rangers

Home Page

Schedule for October is as follows:
Weds Oct 1 at Home Vs Niagara 7:30 pm
Thurs Oct 2 *practice* 9:30 - 10:30 pm
Sun Oct 5 in Simcoe 7 pm
Weds Oct 8 at Home vs Dundas 7:30 pm
Thurs Oct 9 *practice* 9:30 - 10:30 pm
Fri Oct 10 in Dunnville 7:30 pm
Sat Oct 11 in Niagara 7 pm
Weds Oct 15 At Home Vs Simcoe 7:30 pm
Thurs Oct 16 *practice* 9:30-10:30 pm
Sun Oct 19 in Port Dover 2 pm
Weds Oct 22 at Home Vs Hagersville 7:30 pm
Thurs Oct 23 *practice* 9:30-10:30 pm
Fri Oct 24 in Grimsby 7:30 pm
Sun Oct 26 in Dunnville 3:00 pm
Weds Oct 29 at home Vs Grimsby 7:30 pm
Thurs Oct 30 *practice* 9:30-10:30 pm

Ancaster  -  Glanbrook Affiliation

The Glanbrook Rangers are Proud to announce the official affiliation with the Ancaster Avalanche Jr B Hockey Club.

This will allow Ancaster to call up Glanbrook players as needed, giving the players some experience at the next level.

Glanbrook players are invited to attend Ancaster practices if they wish to do so. 

Loading Next Game Notes...
Loading Scoring Leaders...
Loading Division Standings...

Hamilton Mountain Hyundia